203-272-2245 · 104 Main Street, Cheshire, CT 06410

Contact Us

Directions

Cheshire Public Library
104 Main Street, Cheshire, CT 06410

203-272-2245

Parking is available behind the library, and additional free parking is available behind the church next door.

We'd Love Your Feedback!

Has a staff member been especially helpful? Can’t find what you’re looking for? Please fill out our patron feedback form with comments and suggestions.

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for your interest in working for the Cheshire Public Library. Available positions are posted on the Cheshire, CT Town Website.

Administration

Beth Crowley, Library Director
203-272-2245 x 33021
bcrowley@cheshirelibrary.org

Deborah Rutter, Deputy Director
203-272-2245 x 33018
drutter@cheshirelibrary.org

Emily Versteeg, Assistant Director
203-272-2245 x 33024
eversteeg@cheshirelibrary.org

Cherie Stenson, Administrative Assistant
203-272-2245 x 33017
cstenson@cheshirelibrary.org

Children's Services

Allison Allen, Head of Children’s Services
203-272-2245 x 33005
aallen@cheshirelibrary.org

Kelley Gile, Teen Librarian
203-272-2245 x 33033
kgile@cheshirelibrary.org

Lauren Gledhill, Children’s Librarian
203-272-2245 x 33006
lgledhill@cheshirelibrary.org

Andrea Willard, Children’s Librarian
203-272-2245 x 33027
awillard@cheshirelibrary.org

Circulation & Materials

Sandy Hernandez, Head of Circulation & Materials Management
203-272-2245 x 330014
shernandez@cheshirelibrary.org

Noureen Hakim, Homebound Delivery
203-272-2245 x 33004
nhakim@cheshirelibrary.org

p

Information Services

Bill Basel, Head of Information Services
203-272-2245 x 33008
bbasel@cheshirelibrary.org

Kathleen Larkin, Reference Librarian
203-272-2245 x 33037
kalarkin@cheshirelibrary.org

Cara Luciani, Reference Librarian
203-272-2245 x 33016
cluciani@cheshirelibrary.org

Eileen Topitzer, Reference Librarian
203-272-2245 x 33031
topitzer@cheshirelibrary.org

Technology & Digital Services

Emily Versteeg, Head of Technology & Digital Services
203-272-2245 x 33024
eversteeg@cheshirelibrary.org

Jared Goldman, Library Technology Coordinator
203-272-2245 x 33019
jagoldman@cheshirelibrary.org

Louise LeClaire, Social Media Coordinator
203-272-2245 x 33020
leclaire@cheshirelibrary.org

Request a Purchase

Looking for something that the library doesn’t own? Submit a request and we will do our best to get it for you.
+

Interlibrary Loans

For Interlibrary Loan Requests, please contact us at:
203-272-2245 x 33016
ill@cheshirelibrary.org